Vorstand FK

Der Vorstand der Fahnenkompanie der

Hubertus-Schützengilde Neubeckum-Nord e.V.

Stand: Februar 2015

Koordinator Fahnenkompanie

Willi Bruns .

email: w.bruns@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

Kassierer

Jens Mende .

email: j.mende@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

Schriftführer

Helena Mezlauf

email: h.mezlauf@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

1. Führungsoffizier FK

Markus Brockbals

email: m.brockbals@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

2. Führungsoffizier FK

Tim Adelhardt

email: t.adelhardt@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

1. Damengarde

Rafaela Koch

email: r.koch@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

2. Damengarde

.

email: .

Schießwart Schießsportgruppe

Gerd Schwertmann .

email: g.schwertmann@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

Vertreter Jungschützen

Sven Wiegeler

email: s.wiegeler@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

Vertreter 1. Garde

Manfred Nordhues .

email: m.nordhues@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

Jugendgruppe

Sarah Genschur .

email: s.genschur@hubertus-nord-neubeckum.de

© Copyright 2005/2015 by Hubertus-Schützengilde Neubeckum-Nord e.V. - Alle Rechte vorbehalten